Plated Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Plated's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
You can find information about Plated's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plated's shipping costs
3.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Plated's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
You will find the most current information on Plated's returns and exchanges policy on this page. Please check out their homepage for more information on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plated's returns & exchanges policies
3.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Plated's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Plated's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plated's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Plated promo code

Added 14 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore Plated promo codes

More Plated discussions

Does Plated offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Plated's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special off...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 14, 2017 Posted in Plated1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Plated offer free shipping?

You can find information about Plated's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 14, 2017 Posted in Plated1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Plated offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

You will find the most current information on Plated's returns and exchanges policy on this page. Please check out their homepage for more information on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 14, 2017 Posted in Plated1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Plated accept PayPal or BillMeLater?

S Ford asked this on Apr 15, 2013 Posted in Plated0 answers

Related Meal Prep Kits Discussions

Does Dinnerly offer gluten-free meal kit options?

How is the food quality of Dinnerly's meal-kit service? Does Dinnerly's menu cater to gluten free and vegan diets? Are Dinnerly's meals good for people with special diets?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dinnerly0 answers

Does Dinnerly give birthday discounts?

Does Dinnerly give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Dinnerly? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Dinnerly? Does Dinnerly offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dinnerly0 answers

Does Dinnerly offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Dinnerly give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Dinnerly? Does Dinnerly have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dinnerly0 answers

Where does Dinnerly ship from?

Where are Dinnerly items shipped from? What is the Dinnerly warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dinnerly0 answers

Where does Dinnerly ship from?

Where are Dinnerly items shipped from? What is the Dinnerly warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dinnerly0 answers

How often does Dinnerly have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Dinnerly? How often does Dinnerly have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Dinnerly? Are there any special sales events for Dinnerly?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dinnerly0 answers

Does Dinnerly offer student discounts?

Does Dinnerly give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Dinnerly? How do you redeem a student offer at Dinnerly? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dinnerly0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Dinnerly purchase?

Does Dinnerly have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Dinnerly? Will I get refunds from Dinnerly? Does Dinnerly have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dinnerly0 answers

Does Dinnerly offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Dinnerly offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Dinnerly? What are Dinnerly's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dinnerly0 answers

Does Dinnerly offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Dinnerly offer coupons? What's Dinnerly discount policy? Does Dinnerly price match? Does Dinnerly have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dinnerly0 answers

Does GreenBlender offer coupons?

Does GreenBlender offer coupons? What's GreenBlender discount policy? Does GreenBlender price match? Does GreenBlender have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 31, 2018 Posted in GreenBlender0 answers

Does GreenBlender offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does GreenBlender offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at GreenBlender? What are GreenBlender's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 31, 2018 Posted in GreenBlender0 answers

Does GreenBlender have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does GreenBlender give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at GreenBlender? Does GreenBlender have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 31, 2018 Posted in GreenBlender0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my GreenBlender purchase?

Does GreenBlender have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to GreenBlender? Will I get refunds from GreenBlender? Does GreenBlender have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 31, 2018 Posted in GreenBlender0 answers

Does GreenBlender give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does GreenBlender give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at GreenBlender? Do college students or high school students get discounts at GreenBlender? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at GreenBlender?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 31, 2018 Posted in GreenBlender0 answers

Does GreenBlender give birthday discounts?

Does GreenBlender give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at GreenBlender? Are there any special offers for birthdays at GreenBlender? Does GreenBlender offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 31, 2018 Posted in GreenBlender0 answers

Where does GreenBlender ship from?

Where are GreenBlender items shipped from? What is the GreenBlender warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 31, 2018 Posted in GreenBlender0 answers

How often does GreenBlender have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for GreenBlender? How often does GreenBlender have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for GreenBlender? Are there any special sales events for GreenBlender?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 31, 2018 Posted in GreenBlender0 answers

Where does GreenBlender ship from?

Where are GreenBlender items shipped from? What is the GreenBlender warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 31, 2018 Posted in GreenBlender0 answers

Does GreenBlender offer gluten-free meal kit options?

How is the food quality of GreenBlender's meal-kit service? Does GreenBlender's menu cater to gluten free and vegan diets? Are GreenBlender's meals good for people with special diets?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 31, 2018 Posted in GreenBlender0 answers

Does Sun Basket offer gluten-free meal kit options?

How is the food quality of Sun Basket's meal-kit service? Does Sun Basket's menu cater to gluten free and vegan diets? Are Sun Basket's meals good for people with special diets?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 26, 2018 Posted in Sun Basket0 answers

Does Sun Basket offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Sun Basket offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Sun Basket? What are Sun Basket's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 26, 2018 Posted in Sun Basket0 answers

Where does Sun Basket ship from?

Where are Sun Basket items shipped from? What is the Sun Basket warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 26, 2018 Posted in Sun Basket0 answers

Does Sun Basket have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Sun Basket give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Sun Basket? Does Sun Basket have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 26, 2018 Posted in Sun Basket0 answers

Does Sun Basket offer coupons?

Does Sun Basket offer coupons? What's Sun Basket discount policy? Does Sun Basket price match? Does Sun Basket have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 26, 2018 Posted in Sun Basket0 answers

Does Sun Basket offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Sun Basket have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Sun Basket?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 26, 2018 Posted in Sun Basket0 answers

Does Sun Basket give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Sun Basket give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Sun Basket? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Sun Basket? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Sun Basket?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 26, 2018 Posted in Sun Basket0 answers

Does Sun Basket have a money-back guarantee?

Does Sun Basket have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Sun Basket? Can I return products to Sun Basket? Will I get refunds from Sun Basket?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 26, 2018 Posted in Sun Basket0 answers

How often does Sun Basket have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Sun Basket? How often does Sun Basket have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Sun Basket? Are there any special sales events for Sun Basket?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 26, 2018 Posted in Sun Basket0 answers

Where does Sun Basket ship from?

Where are Sun Basket items shipped from? What is the Sun Basket warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 26, 2018 Posted in Sun Basket0 answers

Where does Home Chef ship from?

Where are Home Chef items shipped from? What is the Home Chef warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in Home Chef0 answers

Does Home Chef offer coupons?

Does Home Chef offer coupons? What's Home Chef discount policy? Does Home Chef price match? Does Home Chef have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in Home Chef0 answers

Does Home Chef give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Home Chef give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Home Chef? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Home Chef? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Home Chef?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in Home Chef0 answers

Does Home Chef offer gluten-free meal kit options?

How is the food quality of Home Chef's meal-kit service? Does Home Chef's menu cater to gluten free and vegan diets? Are Home Chef's meals good for people with special diets?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in Home Chef0 answers

Does Home Chef ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Home Chef? How often does Home Chef have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Home Chef? Are there any special sales events for Home Chef?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in Home Chef0 answers

Where does Home Chef ship from?

Where are Home Chef items shipped from? What is the Home Chef warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in Home Chef0 answers

Does Home Chef have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Home Chef give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Home Chef? Does Home Chef have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in Home Chef0 answers

Does Home Chef give birthday discounts?

Does Home Chef give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Home Chef? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Home Chef? Does Home Chef offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in Home Chef0 answers

Does Home Chef have a senior discount policy?

Does Home Chef offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Home Chef? What are Home Chef's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in Home Chef0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Home Chef purchase?

Does Home Chef have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Home Chef? Will I get refunds from Home Chef? Does Home Chef have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in Home Chef0 answers

Does Munchery offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Munchery offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Munchery? What are Munchery's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Munchery0 answers

Does Munchery give discounts to military, military families and veterans?

Does Munchery give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Munchery? Does Munchery have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Munchery0 answers

Can you stack coupons at Munchery? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are Munchery's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Munchery? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Munchery? Have you stacked coupons at Munchery? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Munchery0 answers

Does Munchery offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Munchery have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Munchery?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Munchery0 answers

How often does Munchery have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Munchery? How often does Munchery have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Munchery? Are there any special sales events for Munchery?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Munchery0 answers

Does Munchery have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Munchery's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Munchery0 answers

Does Munchery price match?

What's Munchery's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Munchery do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Munchery? Does Munchery price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Munchery?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Munchery0 answers

Does Munchery offer student discounts?

Does Munchery give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Munchery? How do you redeem a student offer at Munchery? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Munchery0 answers

Does Munchery work with affiliates?

Does Munchery offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Munchery0 answers

Does Munchery ship internationally?

Does Munchery ship overseas? Does Munchery ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Munchery's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Munchery ships to my country?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Munchery0 answers